ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Lee Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.4
  • 6
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Lee?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

A Very Fine Doctor

Posted on August 19th, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr. Lee for eight or so years. He just performed cataract surgery on both eyes this year and did an excellent job. I have not seen this well in 40 years! Dr. Lee is caring, explains things very well and takes excellent care of his patients. I recommend him very highly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 22nd, 2016

Awful! Uses scare tactics to get you to see drs that he refers, probably for some sort of kick back. And after he scares you with hypothetical life threatening diagnoses, he will then try to sell you on a Lasic procedure

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Assembly Line Medicine

Posted on November 30th, 2015

Dr. Lee is competent if somewhat stand-offish. The office, however, seems to be all about money rather than patient care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wost doctor ever

Posted on June 1st, 2013

he doesnt listen , he doesnt care at all, he just wants your money

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

First time visit

Posted on September 27th, 2012

When I walked in, the receptionist did not make eye contact with during the whole time she was asking me to fill out their forms. She also spoke loudly to me, as if I were a child as she told me my co-pay amount. She did not wait until I paid to return my medical card, but left it on the counter. It seemed to me like she was upset about something, but I don't know what. Later, when the specialist called me, she loudly shouted my name as she exited the office. I was napping, so it startled me awake! I quipped that this was a sleeping place since it seemed that people were napping around me, too, while waiting. The specialist was first nice, then a bit rough as she administered drops to my eyes. The doc's manner was cool, not too friendly. I believe he attempted to be a little warmer by touching my knee at the end of the visit. If I did not have to go back in 6 months for a follow-up visit, I would not return to this office. Most of the clients were Asian or white--the staff did not seem to be used to halping clients of color.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 31st, 2012

I would not recommend Dr. Lee to anyone. He needs to be more understanding of people in a wheelchair. I was very disappointed in his attitude.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2009

Dr. Lee is excellent!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on April 21st, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on September 3rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Lee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Francisco, CA.