The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Clark Is this you?

Filter Reviews

54 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.3
  • 42
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Clark?

Showing 12 of 54 Ratings

Dr. Clark is THE BEST

Posted on February 21st, 2015

Dr. Clark is the greatest. He did cataract surgery for my two eyes, my mother's and one of my brother's. All perfect. I also know that he has fixed botched surgeries done by other doctors for a couple of my friends. My children go to him also. He is THE BEST.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

surgical technologist

Posted on August 25th, 2011

I have worked with him many years side by side in Surgery, as well as a patient for many years. I wouldn't trust my eyes to just anyone.....thats why i remain a patient with Dr. Kevin Clark.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2011

Dr. Clark was exceptional. My eyes were completely relieved of the symptoms and he went out of his way to accommodate my special needs which were extensive.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2010

Dr.Clark performed cataract surgery on both of my mother's eyes and both of my eyes. All four surgeries wentperfectly. I also have friends who had successful surgeries by Dr Clark including one in which Dr. Clark corrected mistakes made by another surgeon. I think Dr. Clark is one of the best and I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent bedside manner! Made me feel at ease

Posted on April 6th, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2010

Highly skilled surgeon. Among the top in town.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I would never go to him again

Posted on November 4th, 2009

I thought that he was an idiot. He may think that no one is aware of his ignorance, but i believe that he has no real idea what he is doing, and that he should be aware that other people know about him and his poor ways of living life. I would never recommend this man to any person because his "bed side manners" are more than a disgrace.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2009

Very knowledgable doctor - good bedside manner - also very caring -staff is courteous and professional

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on September 5th, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 17th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Clark is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sewickley, PA.