ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Elliott Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.8
  • 14
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Elliott?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2015

We just saw Dr. Elliott for the first time. He seemed thorough, kind, efficient. I can't rate all questions at this point. I pray he's an excellent surgeon.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

ms. ann

Posted on December 4th, 2013

I would chose this Doctor without hesitation! He is sharp,smart, and on top of the issue. He figures it out quickly and comes up with a plan to resolve it. He also follows through in offering follow up plans, treatments, advice, etc.He does not waste any time and takes care of the issue with urgency. Trust him. I give him and office a 10!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wow, Dr. Elliott Sets the Standard for Amazing Care

Posted on July 30th, 2011

This is one talented gyn. oncologist surgeon. Leader in the robotic surgery method for cancer related hysterectomy, gentle, professional, straight shooter at the same time who knows his stuff. I'm on the road to recovery and am extremely pleased and feel very fortunate to have had him as my surgeon. Handled my post surgery concerns well. His staff is caring and professional, they also handled all necessary insurance and disability paperwork in a very timely manner.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

referred to Dr. Elliott

Posted on August 25th, 2010

I was referred to Dr. Elliott after my PCP and an trans vaginal ultra sound found a large mass on the area of my right ovary. Dr. Elliott ended up doing a radical hysterectomy, removed 22 lymph nodes and a complete omentectomy. It was cancer and I was devastated.Dr. Elliott recommended chemo and found me an oncologist/hemotologist. I continue to see him for follow up and will continue to do so for several years. He is always knowledgeable, friendly, patient and respectful. He has a good bedside manner and is very frank with me when I have questions.He is young and on the cutting edge of his profession!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Superb

Posted on April 23rd, 2010

Dr. Elliott was perfect for me. His P.A. compliments him nicely. An impressive two some!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2015

One Star

Posted on June 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Elliott is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Carmichael, CA.