ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Ferentz Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.7
  • 24
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Ferentz?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

lucky me

Posted on October 26th, 2017

dr.Ferentz is extremely well meaning and exudes a very positive medical confidence and authority.i was very impressed by his expressions,facts and levity. leonard foland

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Supports the entire family!

Posted on October 10th, 2017

We have had the great fortunate of having Dr. Kevin Ferentz as our family physician for over 11 yrs. We hold him in the highest regards and he sets the standards where other doctors should be with regard to patient care, comfort and compassion shared with not only patient but family.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome MD!

Posted on May 30th, 2017

My husband had not visited the doctor in years because well he's a MAN ( no offense men). My search was very intense. I came across Dr. Ferentz's website and I just knew it would be a perfect match. Now it was just a matter of getting him to the already made appointment. He did go finally and he just loved him. Dr. Ferentz took time to explain and listened, there was no rush.... well to make a long story short my husband was diagnosed with type 2 diabetes. So I thank you Dr. Ferentz!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 9th, 2015

Best Doctor you will ever see

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

the best health care

Posted on May 13th, 2011

I would never use another doctor, dr. ferentz if you can get an appointment with him, do it, caring and makes a committment to his patients

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

need more like him

Posted on June 6th, 2010

The best doctor around. He is very caring and compassionate, he takes an interest in all areas of your life. He listens to what you have to say. Even though you may have to wait awhile to wait in his office, it is well worth it, because he gives you the same time with him. He has a wonderful bedside manner and is a great teacher. He is great with my kids. He is truly one of a kind

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2010

Professional, considerate, compassionate and very knowledgeble. During appointment he gives his undevided attention and takes time with you and your concerns. A great Doctor!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Ferentz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Owings Mills, MD.