ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Goniu Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.3
  • 10
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Goniu?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Remarkable

Posted on June 9th, 2016

Dr. Goniu is a true professional. Very thorough, honest and trustworthy. After a number of visits you also note a terrific, somewhat dry sense of humor. What I sense about this man is a commitment to excellence in his practice of medicine. He combines with excellent diagnostic skills with concise explanations of what can and cannot be done. He has improved the quality of my life on several occasions because of those skills. He is the right Doctor for me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor!

Posted on May 14th, 2015

I love this doctor! Sometimes I have to wait a little while before he comes in the room, but that is because he is taking time with the patient before me. Then when he comes in to see me he gives me all the time that I need..he answers all my questions and concerns. He has an excellent bedside manner !

Wait time
20 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Physician

Posted on January 19th, 2015

Diagnostic physician who explains diagnosis and treatment, with excellent bedside manner and professionalism. Have been seeing him for 20 years-wouldn't see anyone else.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent physican

Posted on November 16th, 2009

I've been seeing Dr. Goniu for over a decade. The only negatives associated with his practice is that it's not easy to get in to see him (very popular doctor) and the waiting time, especially in the afternoon, is quite long.He's an internist whom I trust more than specialists in diagnosing illnesses. He's truly a brilliant physician. His bedside manner takes a little getting used to. When I first saw him, I thought he was aloof. After getting to know him better, I realize that he's got a quick, dry wit, is highly self-confident (for good reason), and is truly concerned with my husband's and my illnesses and comfort. He's actually quite approachable and spends as much time as needed listening to the situation at hand, knowing exactly what the problem is, and extensively explaining the nature of the illness and the course of action.His staff is very courteous and I would highly recommend Dr. Goniu and Cedar Mills Medical Group.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 17th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on February 14th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Goniu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cedarburg, WI.