ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Hallman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

70 Ratings • 33 Comments

4.7
  • 63
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Hallman?

Showing 12 of 70 Ratings

One great doctor!

Posted on August 19th, 2017

Dr. Hallman is a great doctor and a good man. I have been his patient since he started practicing medicine in the Twin Cities back in 1989. Every woman that I have referred to Dr. Hallman has been happy with their care. He is respectful of my requests as they relate to my health care and my religion.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Hello? Who needs a midwife, I found THE BEST DOC EVER!

Posted on June 7th, 2017

I had my birth plan all arranged and had a midwife chosen - I was even thinking of delivering my baby at home until I had major complications in my pregnancy. Without getting too wordy, I needed a doctor who could provide high risk care. Dr. Hallman took great care of me, managed everything, kept me and my baby boy healthy, AND agreed to help me with a water birth. It was amazing. I will be returning to him when we are ready for baby number 2!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doc!

Posted on April 9th, 2017

Normally I would never see a male OB physician but due to a referral from my family doctor I saw Dr. Hallman. He was kind, gentle, understanding AND answered all my questions. He was running late but took all the time I needed to discuss the surgery I needed. He even gave me his cellphone number so my husband could call! You never hear of that these days! My surgery went great too!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2016

I think Dr. Hallman is the best. He is smart, respectful, and caring. I would recommend him to any woman, young or old!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Registered Nurse

Posted on January 29th, 2016

A Marcus Welby type doc - my husband likes him as much as I do!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic

Posted on January 4th, 2016

Dr Hallman is fantastic. He takes time to talk about anything that may be on your mind, he is kind, caring, and knowledgeable. He delivered both of my babies and I would not have had any other dr by my side.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2015

He has been my OB through 6 births/kids and has delivered ALL of them even if he wasn't on call. Great bedside manner and always takes time to listen so you never feel rushed. I highly recommend him .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2015

Outstanding care by a doctor who also has a great sense of humor!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2015

Dr. Hallman is one of the most patient physicians I have encountered. I have never once felt rushed when working with him or his staff, have never felt embarrassed to ask a question. He listens well, asks clarifying questions, and has addressed each and every concern with empathy and compassion in our journey to have a family. I have moved clinics just to have Dr. Hallman as our physician. We could not ask for a better doctor!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor Ever

Posted on December 10th, 2015

Dr. Hallman is amazing. He is kind, patient and humble. He always takes the time to make sure my questions are answered. I've never felt rushed and he always listened to my concerns and took them seriously. He's very easy going, not pushy at all. He respected my birth preferences and made me feel at ease. Sometimes the wait can be a little long but that only shows that he is committed to caring for his patients properly, even if it takes a little bit longer to do so.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2015

I would not want any other doctor delivering my babies. We followed Dr Hallman to Metro OBGYN. Dr Hallman is extremely knowledgable and always available to his patients. He is up front and honest and makes you feel comfortable throughout your pregnancy. He is the best doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Doc

Posted on December 9th, 2015

I always recommend Dr Hallman to my friends who live nearby (& even some who have to drive a ways)! He is a great listener who determines what is best for each individual and he knows his stuff! Great bedside manner along with great doctoring. Best combination you can get.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Hallman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hudson, WI.