ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Hamilton Is this you?

Filter Reviews

68 Ratings • 25 Comments

4.5
  • 54
  • 4
  • 1
  • 5
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Hamilton?

Showing 12 of 68 Ratings

Best Doctor

Posted on November 10th, 2017

I have always had a wonderful experience with Dr. H and his staff! He is THE BEST and I trust him completely!! Brought my babies into the world! Forever fan of this doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nicki

Posted on October 10th, 2017

Wonderful doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best OB GYN ever!

Posted on August 28th, 2017

Dr. Hamilton is my favorite doctor. He makes a yearly exam that I used to really dread, not so bad! He is kind and funny. He listens carefully to my concerns. He and his nurses spend time with me and completely answer all of my questions. They are a blessing!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor in Middle Tennessee

Posted on August 11th, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr. Hamilton's for over 16 years. I have sent all of my friends, family, neighbors, & co-workers to him. He is so caring and friendly. I used to dread going for my yearly exam, before I found Dr. Hamilton. He has made the exam so much less painful for me. He is a trusted doctor and friend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love my Doctor!!

Posted on April 28th, 2017

Dr. Hamilton is one of our favorite doctors on the planet! He has been with us throughout our entire pregnancy. He is so caring and patient. We have many, many questions as first time parents. He takes so much time explaining everything to our satisfaction. We just love him! We are very thankful to have him deliver our baby!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

We love Dr. Hamilton

Posted on January 8th, 2017

My appointments are always great with this doctor and his staff. They are very friendly and kind. I leave with my questions all answered. His nurses are nice when they have called me to schedule my tests or follow ups.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Hamilton is the BEST

Posted on November 7th, 2016

Dr. Hamilton is the nicest Doctor I have ever seen. He is kind to me and to my family. One of my neighbors recommended him to me, and I am happy that I listened to her. I feel that he has taken care of all of my issues with kindness and compassion. Great doctor!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

LOVE DR. HAMILTON!!!

Posted on October 26th, 2016

Dr. Hamilton is fabulous! He has been my doctor for about 6 years. My Mom started seeing him first, and recommended him to me. He is very personable, knowledgeable, and kind. He is a great listener, and makes sure to address all of my questions. I never feel that he is rushing me to get to the next patient. His staff is wonderful to me as well. They are great when I am trying to schedule my appointments. I have had my phone calls returned in a timely manner. Love this office!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Experience!!

Posted on August 3rd, 2016

Love this practice! Dr. Hamilton is the BEST! He has been my doctor for almost 17 years now. I truly trust him. Now he takes care of my daughter as well. I have sent many of my friends to see him, and they all love him, too.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

LOVE THIS DOCTOR!

Posted on June 4th, 2016

Love this doctor!!! I have seen him for over 16 years. I have referred many friends and family members to Dr. Hamilton. He has always addressed my problems completely and with care and concern. His office staff is wonderful. They call me back with test results, and to check on me after procedures. I cannot say enough great things about these people.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Experience

Posted on March 7th, 2016

I have seen Dr. Hamilton for at least 10 or 11 years. He is kind, compassionate, patient, and empathetic. He truly puts me at ease. He is also very quick witted. I cannot imagine seeing anyone else!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Experience!

Posted on February 5th, 2015

I have been seeing Dr. Hamilton for 14 years. He performed by hysterectomy about 7 years ago. I had a very quick and easy recovery! I love him and his staff!! They have always taken exceptional care of me!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Hamilton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hermitage, TN.