ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Hornsby Is this you?

Filter Reviews

354 Ratings • 70 Comments

3.5
  • 159
  • 15
  • 62
  • 31
  • 87

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Hornsby?

Showing 12 of 354 Ratings

Very Satisfied with the results.

Posted on April 10th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2015

After several different scripts we now have it right--It works properly

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very High pressure sales game

Posted on June 16th, 2015

Don't go there. They talked me into buying a years worth of product which was a big mistake on my part. If you are determined to go this route only buy a months worth of product so you don't get stuck with a product you don't like.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2015

Expensive

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on March 16th, 2015

The people at the clinic in NJ really took time to understand my problem and help me out

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not a scan at all expensive but worth it

Posted on March 5th, 2015

I was really uneasy about go to see this doctor as I had seen the reviews on here more good then bad but still a very high number. Well I went in got checked I had a very good results in the clinic. I have not had an erection like this in about 5 years since my prostate was removed but this time I felt like I was 20 again the cost was a bit high but to me I cant put a price on my sex life or the happiness it has given me specially at my age 60 now

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very positive.

Posted on January 17th, 2015

The staff was very helpful. The doctor was very informative and spent time with me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not that bad. The proof is in the pudding. Very helpful/knowledgeable staff

Posted on November 14th, 2014

I am happy with my experience, but scared at first. I did pay a lot for my treatment, but it works. I got a shot in the office that worked very well. I was then asked if I would like to complete a year of the treatment. I was overwhelmed at first but agreed to do it. I got home and did not get the same reaction I got in the office. I called to ask questions as to why this is happening. Then increased the medicine. Still did not work and it hurt. I then researched and found horrible reviews and felt stupid that I had been scammed. I called the office irate and demanded a refund. The guys in the office brought me back in and showed me everything I was doing wrong. It was a lot for a 66 year old man to remember how to do at home and now I am getting everything I had expected. They even trained me and my wife of how to do it at home. There was one time the medicine worked too good and had erection for 2 hours. I was unhappy at first but they helped me out and I am glad to see them every time get more medication.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thank You

Posted on November 10th, 2014

Made an appointment so there was no wait. They got medication that worked for me. My wife and I are very happy.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Happy patient

Posted on October 24th, 2014

very satisfied with experience and medication

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Just what I was Looking for

Posted on October 16th, 2014

This just what I was looking for. After using Viagra and then Cialis which both made me kind of sick feeling, I thought I was at the end of my rope when it pertained to having sex. But then I heard an ad featuring Dr Hornsby and I will tell you, thank god for that. I am able to achieve an erection without the sick feeling and it is very easy to use. I was a little nervous at first, but then it did its thing and now I am ecstatic. I can't wait to tell my friends about this. Now I just need to find a steady partner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Lasting longer

Posted on October 16th, 2014

I am almost ashamed because I'm so young, but they help me out. My father went to the clinic after battling years of diabetic and high blood pressure. They help him with his ED problems. I am only 33 years and I wanted to ask the girl of my dreams to marry me, but I had problem with lasting long in bed. I wanted her to be happy with our sex life. My dad told they could help, and now after appointment I can. The staff was completely professional answer my questions and it cost unless then 1000 dollars. Now I am ready to pop the question.I didn't see Dr. Hornsby but another doctor in the office was great but if I could I would love to shake his hand and buy him a beer!! lol happy in bed!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Hornsby is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.