ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Myers Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

2.8
  • 6
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 8

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Myers?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

No Compassion

Posted on November 5th, 2016

He was the rudest doctor I have ever been to. I went to him once & left his office in tears. I have never been to anyone like him, needs to be in another profession!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fibro is real

Posted on September 26th, 2015

He is a joke. Doesn't believe fibromyalgia is real. Laughs at my condition. I've heard he told other doctors that fibro is a fiction. Thanks a lot, doc.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 20th, 2013

Dr. meyers never ran any type test or blood work on me to see what is causing my problem. The only thing he was interested in was the fact I had no insurance. During my visit he ask me 4 different times about insurance. He then wrote me a prescription for a mild pain pill.Dr. meyers told me to go but to the Health Dept. for my refills. What ever happened to doctors that care more about a patience health than the almight dollar!!!!!!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No good.

Posted on May 15th, 2012

Dr.Kevin Myers care more about the money,then for his patients.I will find another Dr.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He left my 80-year-old mother with no pain relief for RA

Posted on January 27th, 2012

My mother was in pain and I took her for a reassessment for an increase in pain medication. He didn't touch her or look at anything during the assessment, and after we left, we realized he had DECREASED her medication, not caring that she was in pain. He was rude and lacked compassion. Please don't trust your loved ones with this uncaring doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2010

Dr. Myers is an excellent physician. He spent alot of time explaining my condition.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on February 17th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Myers is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.