ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Kutskill Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.7
  • 17
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Kutskill?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

A+ A+ A+ A+

Posted on September 30th, 2015

Dr. Kutskill is an awesome physician. Very down to earth & easy to talk to. Excellent bed side manner. He is really good with children/teenagers. I could go on & on.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2015

He is a wonderful Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2014

Dr. Kutskill is such a nice and caring doctor. He has been so nice to my children from toddlers through teenagers. Some of his staff are snippy

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Kevin rules.

Posted on March 14th, 2012

short wait time, they do NOT cram em in, and have you wait 55 minutes like all other doctors do. all doctors in office are pretty good, but we like dr. kutskill the best and he is friendly. both offices are good, but the roseville office is where we normally go.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Kutskill

Posted on September 9th, 2010

We LOVE Dr Kutskill!! We interviewed him before we had our son and it has been wonderful ever since. We could not have picked a better physician for our family!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 3rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Kutskill is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Roseville, MI.