ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Olson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 4 Comments

5.0
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Olson?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Great family doctor.

Posted on November 22nd, 2017

My whole family loves seeing Dr. Olson. My husband hates all doctors but he'll see Dr. Olson - that says something.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly recommend this dr

Posted on August 6th, 2017

Short wait to be seen but he doesn't rush me through, answers my questions in a way I can understand. I always leave feeling better than when I went in.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My only doctor I trust

Posted on June 20th, 2017

I've had countless doctors in my 74 years. I worked in the health field for decades. When I found myself a few years ago searching again, I kept hearing about Dr. Olson in Marshall. There are closer doctors to my home but not better ones. Hopefully he is my last doctor. I told him if he leaves I'll follow him so he better just stay!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doc I've seen

Posted on June 11th, 2016

Dr. Olson is the best doctor I have had. I switched offices to follow him to his new office in Marshall. My work was close to his old office, but he is easily worth the drive. When you find the best doctor you've ever had, you don't let that go.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Olson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Marshall, VA.