The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Kevin Mott Is this you?

Filter Reviews

60 Ratings • 53 Comments

4.8
  • 55
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
6.4 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Kevin Mott?

Showing 12 of 60 Ratings

great jobstaff

Posted on July 10th, 2017

staff very attentive and kind

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very good

Posted on May 19th, 2017

remove skin cancer

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great!

Posted on May 9th, 2017

I felt very comfortable with Dr. Mott. He was very careful with explaining things, what needed to be done and when. He is a great doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best experience I could have had considering it was facial surgery!

Posted on May 9th, 2017

Dr. Mott and his entire staff were very professional and did all they could to ease my anxiety and explain the procedure. Dr. Mott even answered the phone personally that first night to help me with concerns over some post surgical bleeding. I felt very well taken care of!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent

Posted on May 9th, 2017

dr Mott and staff treated me as I was the only patient they had. Felt that everyone cared

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My experience with Dr Mott

Posted on May 9th, 2017

I really liked Dr Mott. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience with everyone here

Posted on May 2nd, 2017

Very comforting, easy going. He explained things very clear. I would recommend Dr Mott.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Experience

Posted on May 2nd, 2017

Dr.Mott did an excellent job and made me feel at ease when he removed a Basal Cell from my cheek. I am very happy with the results.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great and professional

Posted on May 2nd, 2017

I had a small basel cell removed by Dr. Mott. He and his staff were very professional and attentive. Would recommend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Mott and Team Outstanding!

Posted on May 2nd, 2017

Very positive experience with Dr. Mott and his staff. I couldn't be happier with my skin cancer procedure and outcome. I enthusiastically recommend Dr. Mott and his staff!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

compassionate, talented surgeon!!!!

Posted on May 2nd, 2017

I felt at ease from the very first meeting w/ Dr. Mott & his staff. I am now experiencing the first reveal & know that I will be pleased with the final results. Definitely, I would highly recommend Dr. Mott & Ideal Dermatology

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Experience!

Posted on April 25th, 2017

It was a great experience, from the start of the procedure, to the end of the procedure with a full explaination before each step.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Kevin Mott is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boulder, CO.