The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Moynihan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

35 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.9
  • 20
  • 2
  • 6
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Wait Time
19.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Moynihan?

Showing 12 of 35 Ratings

Best Doctor ever

Posted on August 28th, 2017

Glad he has started a practice where he can spend time with us patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rude! And doesn't mind his own business..

Posted on August 6th, 2017

i don't go to this doctor because he doesn't see younger patients normally. I'm 27, from what my dad has said I would never go to him or recommend him to anyone. My mom and dad had a bad divorce. The doctor knows my mom well because she works for lodi memorial. Dr Moynihan I guess heard things and when my dad went in there for I pinched nerve in his back which was very bad. Dr Moynihan told him to just get over it. Every body gets divorced. My parents were married for 27 years. Then refused to treat my dad. That's not s doctor I would recommend to anyone L

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor Ever

Posted on October 26th, 2016

I moved away and wish I had not. There is no words to describe Dr. Moynihan. He gets 5 stars for everything in my opinion. He is a gentle giant and I miss having him for a doctor and even felt like a friend and someone you could say anything too.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

X PATIENT

Posted on August 22nd, 2016

IN ALL OF MY 67 YEARS, I HAVE NEVER MEET A NICER PERSON, DR, SOMEONE I THINK I COULD ALSO CALL A FRIEND. FROM THE FIRST TIME I MEET HIM, AS MY EYES TRAVELED TOWARD THE CEILING, [HE IS AT LEAST 6'7" OR MORE]I JUST GOT THE FEELING THAT HE WAS A GENTLE GIANT. HE IS AN EXCELLENT FAMILY PRACTITIONER! THE LAST VISIT I HAD WITH HIM, IT WAS BEFORE I KNEW HE WAS LEAVING, I TOLD HIM THAT HE WAS WORKING TO HARD, AND HE NEEDED TO SLOW DOWN!!!!!!! I HOPE THAT IS WHAT HE IS DOING.... KEVIN IF YOU ONLY KNEW HOW MANY PEOPLE THAT MISS YOU, I THINK IT WOULD GIVE YOU A WARM FUZZY FEELING.....

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Most Wonderful Doctor I've Ever Had!!

Posted on July 11th, 2016

I cannot say enough wonderful things about Dr Kevin Moynihan. He's caring, thorough, understanding, amazing. He's leaving Millsbridge at the end of July, so I'm leaving them, too. I have to hunt for a new doctor, but I don't think I'll be able to find anyone who can fill Dr Moynihan's shoes!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2016

Doctor and staff are wonderful.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He actually listens to you

Posted on October 21st, 2015

Very easy to talk to, listens to what you have to say and seems to genuinely care.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2017

One Star

Posted on February 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2017

One Star

Posted on August 14th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Moynihan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lodi, CA.