ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Mullaney Is this you?

Filter Reviews

37 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.3
  • 25
  • 5
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Mullaney?

Showing 12 of 37 Ratings

Dr. Mullaney was great. The first surgery did not work and he quickly got another MRI, saw the problem and scheduled a fusion. He is very caring and compassionate.

Posted on February 12th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

The Best!!

Posted on July 11th, 2015

I had a very successful back surgery with Dr. Mullaney in 2010 . The key to success is not only an excellent surgeon like he is, but you need to listen to what they tell you for aftercare so you properly heal. His expertise, sense of humor, compassion and attention to detail is superior. We are fortunate to have a Dr. like him in Mpls.!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great surgeon

Posted on August 18th, 2012

outstanding surgeon and bedside manner. would recommend him to anyone wanted straight answers and excellent care.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Surgeon!!!

Posted on June 6th, 2012

I am the third family member to have Mullaney complete sugery on. I would recommend him to everyone I know. Very nice and great to work with. He really takes care of his patients.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Poor Rating

Posted on April 15th, 2011

He was very rude and kept interrupting me. Would not listen to what I had to say

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2011

Dr. Mullaney is everything one could hope for in a health care provider; he is knowledgeable, attentive, pleasant and highly skilled. He is never condecending or arrogant. Working with him is a pleasure, and best of all his skills as a surgeon are far beyond what one might have hoped for.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2009

Excellent, Excellent, Excellent: ALL AROUND.I have my life back

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 27th, 2017

One Star

Posted on September 27th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Mullaney is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Minneapolis, MN.