ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Oneal Is this you?

Filter Reviews

60 Ratings • 13 Comments

3.8
  • 37
  • 1
  • 7
  • 2
  • 13

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Oneal?

Showing 12 of 60 Ratings

Great Doctor!

Posted on February 15th, 2017

Dr O'Neal is a highly professional opthomologist with a very impressive education background in the medical field. That alone gives me the assurance that I am in the care of a professional. If you haven't heard of him you should. Not just is he polite and friendly but also upfront and accurate. His passion for the medical field and ability to care about patients is evident in his tones. I believe he could be the best and his staff is just absolutely fantastic. The facility is very classy, inviting and positive. I know I will never need to go anywhere else.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on March 14th, 2016

Great doctor. Listens!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2015

I have been going to Dr O'Neal for the past 6 years have never had a complaint He is a awesome Eye Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Sketchy billing, false information by staff

Posted on July 7th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

ALD

Posted on June 14th, 2015

Dr. O'neill is a great Ophthalmologist. Extremely professional and caring, diagnosed my eye problems instantly. I have issues with my eyes and have seen about 4 different doctors, he was spot on in determining my problem. I would highly recommend this office

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2015

Great ophthalmologist with great patient skill to match.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

exceptional

Posted on February 26th, 2015

He is an extremely Gifted surgeon said well as a grant an courteous practitioner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Care

Posted on July 9th, 2012

Takes time, doesn't chit chat, concentrates on the problem and reads all previous records from other docs. Professional,thorough and pleasant. And tells the facts in an understandable way.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Staff has lack of professionalism

Posted on March 17th, 2012

The receptionist was very rude to the woman ahead of me because the woman didn't know her husband's insurance had changed. Not impressed with the professionalism of the staff. Dr. O'Neal is ok, felt like he was rushing, hopefully my prescription will be right!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the Good Ones

Posted on February 13th, 2012

Dr. O'Neal and his staff provide prompt, friendly, service and high quality care. I have worn glasses since kindergarten and I know a good office and doctor when I "see" one!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 12th, 2011

Excellent experience. Clear explanations re my eye issues. Interest in my goals for visit and whether the goals were met. Great listener, interested in MY eyes and vision experience.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2011

Very knowledgeable and professional.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Oneal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cary, NC.