ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Patterson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 4 Comments

5.0
  • 25
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Patterson?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Tremendously empathic

Posted on June 7th, 2017

Practical solution help. Kind but helps you to move forward with your life Met several psychiatrists over the years, he stands out as one who listens and helps.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best psychiatrist I have seen in 25 years

Posted on April 29th, 2017

Best psychiatrist I have seen in 25 yearsq dr. Patterson was the only Doctor Who truly understood my suffering of 40 years of panic and anxiety and really knew how to get a grip on it and explain it to me in layman's terms he was the only doctor that had the correct protocol .. I will never be cured but when it comes out of remission and shows its ugly face he has helped me manage and control it to the best of my ability wonderful understanding doctor will miss him hope he surfaces somewhere in Pittsburgh ... there is no doctor at you PMC that can compare..Karen P

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Found the match for my needs from Dr. Patterson

Posted on April 27th, 2017

It has been many years since I first met Dr. Patterson. I am a part-time caregiver. My Client was his patient at the time I met Dr. P. After my client passed in 2014, and this happened to be my 6 person that I cared for at their end of their lives I felt the need to become a patient. Since we had history from my client, a relationship was already established. This allowed for one of the most positive situations to find a Physiatrist. Since about late in 2014 I have seen Dr. Patterson, now as a patient. With my personal and professional job as a caretaker, I have been exposed to maybe over 100 Physicians. I can personally comment, with 100% confidence, that before & after becoming a client/patient of Dr. Patterson, my life, my mental health, my outlook in life with his professionalism, his kindness, his "BEDSIDE" qualities has been nothing less than one of the best doctor/patient experiences in my complex life. With total comfort & confidence, I believe that my life would not be as great as it is today without Dr. Patterson. A Physiatrist is a Physician that is one who you must feel complete comfort with and a feeling of total trust. This is what I found and I can assure anyone that he has made a positive change in my life. I couldn't nor wouldn't recommend any other Physiatrist than Dr. Patterson. Thank you Dr, Patterson for all that you have done for me and helped me through some difficult times with a passion for my life to be a better life. Again, Thank you!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Extremely helpful and caring!!!

Posted on January 31st, 2014

I have an seen Dr.Patterson a few times. He is always on time. He takes his time . He asks pertinent questions. He is very nice. I even had an emergency and he was even able to squeeze me in which was very important to me. With my husband being very ill, he has been able to give me medication to help me. I have been very pleased.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Patterson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pittsburgh, PA.