ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Sanders Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.3
  • 16
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Sanders?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Very uncaring and unhelpful

Posted on May 11th, 2015

Staff didn't let me in to see the doctor until 15 mins after my appt, then the doctor kept me waiting for 30 mins after that. He barely spent any time with me. He didn't seem to listen to what I had to say. He ended up saying "you've had this condition for a while, you can just keep living with it" basically. I was extremely dissatisfied with this doctor. I spent a lot of time and money for him to just say "deal with it". My problems are very severe and keep me from falling asleep at all at night or even sitting still for 10 mins during the day. I will be seeing a different urologist.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 18th, 2014

The wait time for Dr. Sanders is excessive and he never seems concerned it even interested. I would not refer him to anyone.

Wait time
56 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic Human Being!

Posted on April 21st, 2013

I enjoyed every second I spent working with Dr. Sanders. Not only is he a superb doctor & surgeon, he is loving & caring man. I can't submit this without saying that he is also one of the funniest people I have ever met!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Physician

Posted on March 19th, 2013

After having a horrific experience with another urologist in the area (Dr. Richard Rento), a friend recommended Dr. Sanders. I was able to get an appointment very quickly. Dr. Sanders was amazing. Very laid back, friendly and reassuring. He performed surgery on me three weeks ago, and everything went very smoothly. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a very friendly, competent urologist. He and his office staff are so pleasant, helpful and incredibly caring.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 18th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Sanders is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hampton, VA.