ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Sheehan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.9
  • 27
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Sheehan?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Dr. Sheehan is amazing.

Posted on May 11th, 2017

Dr. Sheehan is a caring, compassionate, east to talk to doctor who truly listens. He doesn't hesitate to tell it straight like it is. He informs you and gives options.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent caregiver

Posted on September 1st, 2016

I've used Kevin since 2003. He has always been friendly, attentive and most importantly accurate in his diagnoses and efficient in his work. Top shelf doctor in a top shelf hospital.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2016

Excellent doctor, with excellent relationship with his patients

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2013

HE knows to ask the right question, does not make you take medicine if you do not need it, and so easy to talk to. A very good doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 5th, 2013

He is a very good doctor, takes time with you, and stays on positive note, Lessons to all your needs. One of the best Doctors I have been to.....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Like him

Posted on October 13th, 2011

He and staff are very professional. He referred me to another doctor when he was not sure of dx.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor and Staff

Posted on July 22nd, 2010

I am impressed with Dr. Sheehan. When I met him several years ago, the first thing I noticed was he was prepared. He had already read through my entire medical history, which was comprehensive, and he asked me to start with my number one concern and go down the list. Each concern was addressed thoughtfully and thoroughly. The next thing I noticed was that this doctor is very astute. He observed through careful attention and questioning, specific medical conditions that had not been accurately diagnosed, in all the years I had been a patient of another M.D. The diagnoses made by Dr. Sheehan, followed up by testing, proved to be accurate. He follows through with diagnoses, tests and listens. He is obviously very intelligent and well informed with all of the latest research and quite personable. Several people I know, including family members, have switched to Dr. Sheehan over time. He is a great, overall Internal Medicine doctor and we're lucky to have him here. His staff and assistant are professional and friendly.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

7 years later

Posted on October 22nd, 2008

I visited with Dr. Sheehan 7 years ago for a virus which was quickly and completely eradicated.At the time I was completely impressed with the Doctor's quality of care, depth of concern regarding matters not limited to my health but also my *pocket-book*. Now, 7 years later I found myself in need of a medical doctor and with little effort "relocated" this man.I can only say he has well seasoned over the years. He is extremely conversant, careful that I understand what and why we are doing medical procedures....And so, for now I am delighted to say that I "rate" Dr. Sheehan with 4**stars**>

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 12th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Sheehan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Missoula, MT.