ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Shrock Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 20
  • 4
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Shrock?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2016

Dr Shrock and the entire staff are top notch. Every aspect of my treatment in this office was totally professional and done with perfection. Everyone in the office - front office reception, office manager, insurance dept, nurses, physical therapists, X-ray technician, physicians assistant and of course Dr Shrock - all expert at what they do and made my ordeal so much easier than it could have been. Could not recommend this practice more highly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor

Posted on September 26th, 2015

First visit with Dr. Shrock (to whom I came for a second opinion) was a huge relief after my visit with another orthopedic surgeon. Dr. Shrock definitely knows orthopedic surgery and laid out all the options very clearly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2015

I had my shoulder replaced due to a fall and was very satisfied with Dr. Shrock and the out come. He has a really good bed side manner and makes you feel comfortable.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Professional.

Posted on October 30th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2012

I was very worried about my hip replacement and Dr Shrock made feel at ease. Terrific bedside manner and very helpful in understanding my procedure. I can now walk again pain-free.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2011

Doctor seems qualified but his office staff is terrible. You will wait over an hour to see the doctor. Staff failed to follow up with insurance company for prescriptions. Staff failed to give correct time of surgery and failed to provide authorization code to surgical center causing a wait of two hours to have surgery. Might consider dealing with someone else to avoid a headache.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2017

One Star

Posted on November 15th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Shrock is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Lauderdale, FL.