ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Snyder Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 24
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Snyder?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2015

every time I have had to be seen by Dr Snyder, he is kind, caring, takes the time to get to know me, and takes care of my problem! Dr Snyder is an excellent health care professional/doctor, and I would recommend him to anyone!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 12th, 2015

Dr. Snyder has been my primary doctor for over 25 years. During that time I've been treated for all kinds of medical conditions: URI, arthritis, back injuries, shoulder injuries, minor surgery, mental health care, Lyme disease, herniated cervical disc, etc. I've always received very good care. Dr. Snyder's bedside manner is second to none. I fully recommend his services to anyone.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Snyder is the best Doc I've ever had.

Posted on August 18th, 2013

I started going to Dr. Snyder after having a long back ailment. My then Dr wasn't doing a thing about it. No X-rays, no MRI, and nothing to relieve the pain. I ended up in the ER with terrible pain I could no longer tolerate. After an X-ray, one of the Drs asked if I'd been in a wreck. Apparently my back was a complete mess. I started going to Dr Snyder after that. After an MRI I found I had 2 bulging discs, stenosis and scoliosis. He spent a lot of time explaining what was wrong with my back and couldn't believe that my Dr before never even did an X-ray. Ever since he's been the best Dr I've ever had. He spends a lot of time with me when I have a concern. He is by far the best Dr in the area. I recommend him to everyone who needs a new doctor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Poor excuse for a physician

Posted on August 12th, 2013

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2010

Has been nothing but professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unprofessional Physician

Posted on October 28th, 2009

Dr. Snyder discusses confidential information with other patients. He has discussed other patients' medical information with me and has discussed mine with other patients. His bedside manner is sufficient, but not outstanding.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Snyder is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Flushing, MI.