ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Strathy Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Strathy?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Very happy with doctors service

Posted on May 31st, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2016

Dr Strathy is a very skilled and personable physician! The office staff is very nice as well!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic Doctor

Posted on November 18th, 2015

Dr. Strathy is a fantastic Doctor and provides great follow up care and has the most wonderful staff. Everyone there seems to be a special person. I actually look forward to my visits there.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Beware!

Posted on May 4th, 2011

Spent very little time with me during consult. Did surgery on wrong location, then tried to place the blame on me (patient). Not very professional office.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great physician

Posted on September 20th, 2009

I would definitely recommend Dr. Strathy.His staff is professional, and very helpful. They give you your options and allow you to make the decision, nothing is ever forced or pushed on you. I had a breast reduction, and at the time I was very young. He asked if I was sure I wanted this done, he sat with me for over 20 minutes discussing pros and cons, future desires to breast feed, etc etc. I went through with the procedure, and had his home number and called 3-4 times over trivial concerns. He never dismissed them, even when I called at almost midnight, his wife was more than happy to ease my mind about any concerns I had about my healing, and offered to come visit me at home that night if the condition changed and I was still concerned.They are a very nice staff, and if I had more money, I would definitely get a few more things back to where I want them! ;)Overall, great, would definitely recommend!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

use caution

Posted on July 21st, 2009

dr. strathy has caused me a great deal of anxiety and emotional distress. he did a breast reduction for me over nine years ago and because he did not listen to me when i told him repeatedly,even in the presence of my husband, that i was allergic to tape. because tape was used to reinforce the sutures i started to blister and when the tape was removed there was quite alot of open skin. i got a bacterial infection from this that resulted in a very deep hole in my breast. it took many months to heal and has caused a great deal of problems on mammograms and i have had to have biopsies and such because of all the scar tissue caused from the infection. all this and more has been caused by dr. strathys inability to really listen and hear what his patient was saying.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 27th, 2014

One Star

Posted on October 28th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Strathy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sebring, FL.