ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Woodson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.7
  • 12
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
32.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Woodson?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Confused

Posted on September 24th, 2016

One day he just closed & never came back . His receptionists weren't aware either. There were rumors he ran away with another doctor Lacy whom started to work at his office.... really nice doctor wonder where he is today.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Former patient

Posted on May 3rd, 2014

After years of being told that a viable pregnancy was impossible he made it possible and now I have a happy, healthy daughter. Thanks to his continuing education, compassion and perseverance I'm complete

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Charlyn J. McPhail BSN

Posted on February 4th, 2011

I do not know if you remember me. I had my daughter in Aug 2 1991. I am still having problems with yeast infections and I need to have my pap smear an ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2011

The doctor closed his practice without informing his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2010

this the best doctor ever that God can put on your way.May The LORD bless Dr Woodson and keep him safe ever and his family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best OBGYN

Posted on December 18th, 2009

Dr. Woodson is one of the most compassionate and professional doctors I've ever dealt with. He delivered both of my children. Both pregnancies were high risk and I almost miscarried my first son. Dr. Woodson made sure that this did not happen and monitored me throughout. I would not think about seeing another doctor for gyn needs.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on June 12th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 17th, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Woodson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bridgeport, CT.