ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kewen Jauss Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.0
  • 11
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.2 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kewen Jauss?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2016

Great Staff and great Doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 8th, 2015

I would not recommend. Run.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 18th, 2015

She didnt explain anything to us. Just said my husbands body couldn't handle chemo. No reasons why. Said he might need fluids but after blood work there was no mention of it. No new appointments, i guess she just sent him home to die?

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2015

She was my doctor when I was diagnosed with Triple Negative Breast Cancer. I trusted her to see me through & she did just that!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2015

Dr. Jauss was recommended to me by about 5 individuals. I was diagnosed with stage 3 colon cancer. I had 12 chemo treatments. I felt really comfortable with dr. Jauss and her nurse Dena. I would recommend the spring hill CARTI nurses to anyone . I have no complaints about my care at the spring hill baptist CARTI

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 22nd, 2014

I would NEVER recommend Dr. Jauss to treat even my dog. She has absolutely zero beside manner. She is disrespectful to family members and family. Never in my life have I come across poor excuse of a doctor. Especially in the cancer field where people are so sick.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2012

Dr. Jauss is an extremely knowledgeable doctor who treats her patients with the utmost respect and compassion. She does an excellent job at respecting the patients wishes and concerns while at the same time treating the diagnosis to the best of her abilities. I would recommend Dr. Jauss to anyone with any hematology/oncology needs any day. This woman truly saved my life.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kewen Jauss is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Little Rock, AR.