The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Keyvan Hariri Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.7
  • 5
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
40.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Keyvan Hariri?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

I would avoid seeing this person.

Posted on February 25th, 2016

Zero bedside manner. Either overworked or hates his job. Very unpleasant experience.

Wait time
56 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2012

Overall I've never had a problem setting up an appointment with Dr. Hariri. When I needed to see him the staff was able to set up an appointment promptly unlike my previous doctor who I had to wait for weeks to see. Also the wait time has always been minimal. For my physical I know I can schedule it during my lunch hour

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Keyvan Hariri is my favorite Physican in the entire WORLD!

Posted on September 16th, 2011

Dr. Keyvan Hariri, is by far one of the most caring, compassionate, and extremely intelligent physicans I have ever met in my life!!! He is extremely ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Hariri is the best of best!

Posted on September 14th, 2011

Dr. Keyvan Hariri, is by far one of the most caring, compassionate, and extremely intelligent physicans I have ever met in my life!!! He is extremely dedicated to his work as a doctor both in family practice as well as to volunteering his time with humanitarian efforts across the globe! Dr. Hariri geniuenly cares for his patients, and it's represented the minute he says "Hello". He is an extremely valuable asset to the Providence Medical Institute team located in Manhattan Beach, CA and I am so thrilled to call him my own!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible education, just clueless

Posted on April 29th, 2010

I saw this guy after becoming severely ill following a flu vaccination. I suffered from tachycardia, horrible headaches, loss of vision, vomiting, ex ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 31st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2015

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on July 13th, 2012

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Keyvan Hariri is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Redondo Beach, CA.