ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Khalil Burhan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.1
  • 15
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Khalil Burhan?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2016

I actually usually see Dr. Wenzel but when setting up my 1st prenatal appointment he was busy so I made an appointment with Dr. Burhan. I loved him so much.. I'm using him this 2nd time hopefully!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 4th, 2016

Terrible experience, made light of what turned out to be serious issues (had to go to other doctors to be treated), enters false info in electronic records, gossips with family members

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on December 16th, 2015

Dr. Burhan takes the time to listen intently and make you feel at ease. He is genuinly concerned with your health and is quick and accurate with a diagnosis. I would gladly refer any friend or family member to him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2014

Dr. Burhan was very professional. Being new to Omaha, it is great to find a family doctor we can trust. He made sure my three daughters were comfortable and were able to ask him questions when being examined. He provided adequate time to see my children and husband. Dr. Burhan took the time to answer our questions and concerns as a new patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

WATCH YOUR MEDS. DOC GIVES WRONG MEDS

Posted on March 11th, 2012

Doesn't document well in records. Doesn't call back when he says he will. Ignores your needs. Takes forever for someone to let you know your script is ready for pickup, most of the time you have to call them to find out if it is ready and more than half the time they have forgotten about it.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 19th, 2011

horrible.. he seems like he is elsewhere, and not paying attention to his patients. He seems haunted and i would not want a malpractice

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

anesthesiology!

Posted on January 19th, 2011

Please watch him while he puts patients on anessthesia, so he does not molest them. He sounds all good, but beware of his touch and always have someone watching him, so you don't wake up in a different world of anxiety, hurt, trauma and complete utter disgust. He has tendencies and has done to some patients. PLEASE BE CAREFUL!!! HE IS LIKE THE DOCTOR ON "ROCK THE CRADLE" WHERE THE DOCTOR SHOT HIMSELF FOR GETTING CAUGHT WITH MOLESTING ONE OF HIS PATIENTS

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Khalil Burhan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Omaha, NE.