ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Khan Li Is this you?

Filter Reviews

51 Ratings • 10 Comments

3.8
  • 30
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Khan Li?

Showing 12 of 51 Ratings

Retired RN

Posted on October 24th, 2016

At first visit I thought Dr. Li was distant & not interested in seeing me. That was a premature judgement! I am so glad I came back & gave Dr. Li another chance. I believe Dr. Li is a naturally, gifted surgeon. My pain level was a 8-10 prior to surgery. My pain level 6 weeks after surgery: ZERO. So thankful my PCP recommended Dr. Li!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 18th, 2016

Bedside manner of a robot, no compassion or empathy whatsoever. He actually told me to stop talking while I was trying to explain my symptoms. It was a terrible experience. I was shocked and outraged and ended up walking out crying.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2016

Wonderful visit and ezoerience with my implant, spinal simulator.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2016

My experience with Dr LI was excellent. My surgery was a success and he made sure I was satisfied with the treatment I received before he released me. I can't say enough to let everyone know how good this man is.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 13th, 2016

Most amazing Doctor ever! Performed Brain surgery on a family member 6 yr ago and was just amazing!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2016

Exceptional surgeon who really cares about his patients

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He is wonderful

Posted on October 14th, 2013

Dr Li gently listens to EVERYTHING I have to say and then asks questions. He is very knowledgeable and explains everything in terms I can easily understand. He then gives me the chance for additional questions. I met him because my 1st doctor made me uncomfortable when telling me I needed the surgery so he was the 2nd opinion for me. I have not gone to anyone else. I have had 2 surgeries with him and think he is having to do a 3rd. All different but related to the same problem. If only his staff was as thorough as he is it woul make him 100 all the way.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2012

He performed my surgery.. love him

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2010

I owe my life to Dr. Li. I had a severe spine injury in 2009 where two or three of my lower spine disks were completely ruptured, looking much like squished gushers on the MRI picture. It was predicted I would never walk or be able to recover much of the function in the nerves that were damaged, but thanks to God and Dr. Li and his staff, I am back to normal. Would recommend to anyone.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2009

Excellent bedside manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Khan Li is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.