ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Khosro Sadeghani Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.4
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Khosro Sadeghani?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

BEWARE OF THIS DOCTOR!!!! DO YOUR RESEARCH FIRST!!!

Posted on October 28th, 2015

THIS DOCTOR HAS RUINED MY FACE AND I HAVE BEEN CRYING FOR MONTHS AND I HAVE TO WAIT FOR ONE YEAR TILL THE EFFECT DISAPPEAR BEWARE!!! BEWARE!!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT

Posted on April 23rd, 2013

nice, friendly staff, and treated me

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

not recommended unless you have no choice

Posted on October 9th, 2011

i was over charged, and i received the services that i didn't need. you have to Waite at least 1 hour to see the doctor.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He charged $300 for 2 visits and his diagnosis was wrong

Posted on December 16th, 2010

I waited 2 months for an appointment and also spent $30 more for the medication he prescribed which did'nt work because he misdiagnosed my problem. All in all it was 6 months before I finally saw another doctor and got the correct diagnosis. I do not recommend this poor excuse for a doctor!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

skin care

Posted on November 16th, 2010

I dont know why i went there..... he is terrible ....he doesnt know about skin health.... im so sorry for all his patient....

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2010

great doctor

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great!

Posted on April 23rd, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2017

One Star

Posted on February 11th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 26th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Khosro Sadeghani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mission Hills, CA.