The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Khursheed Banglawala Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.3
  • 15
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Khursheed Banglawala?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2017

Very thorough attentive and prompt

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Satisfied

Posted on February 9th, 2015

Dr. Bangawala is extremely professional. She has a wonderful bedside manner and is very knowledgeable.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't mistake her reticence as lack of compassion

Posted on August 14th, 2012

If you want a very perky and outgoing doctor, then Dr. Banglawala is not the doctor for you. However, I have never had a problem with her clinical judgement or bedside manner. My favorite part of being under her care is that I feel like a partner in it, and not just that she is telling me what to do because "she is the doctor".

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2012

Medical knowledge, clinical judgment and care is excellent. I do not believe some of the poor reviewes.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

uncompassionate

Posted on October 16th, 2011

Cold, poor communication with me. Total waste of time going to this doctor.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible

Posted on August 12th, 2010

This doctor needs to learn how to listen instead of running her mouth .i would not recommend her services to dog let alone a human being .

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Good Doctor

Posted on March 26th, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Took the time

Posted on July 24th, 2008

I presented with a confusing set of symptoms. Dr. Banglawala spent the time to work through all of them and sorted out several things going on at once. Treatment was conservative but worked.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Khursheed Banglawala is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pearland, TX.