ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ki Hyeong Lee Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.2
  • 9
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

smart doc but rude and angry if called for an emergency after hours

Posted on November 2nd, 2016

gets very angry if you have to call about your child after hours if he is on call, says things like what do you expect me to do, he's going to have seizures, etc.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2016

Best neurologist in town. He is to the point (which I love) and gave me a clear picture of my history which no physician has ever done before. THANK GOODNESS for Dr. Lee and his MA Jen!!!!!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 12th, 2016

Run away from this doctor.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Saddened by poor service

Posted on August 16th, 2016

Dr Lee abuses his power as director at Florida Hospital. His staff has fear of him. When you call in for a appointment they say they need to get his permission to schedule an appointment granted he is on available two days in the office per staff. When you finally get to talk to Dr Lee he treats you like trash. What a shame this is the only epileptology group Florida Hospital contracts with.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Beware

Posted on February 11th, 2016

When you can't communicate concerns to your Dr. Because he may yell or talk down to you ,and even his staff is scared to approach him , there is a big lack of care. Having a child with neurological challenges is stressful enough , having a Dr. Like Dr. Lee makes it even more stressful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible doctor

Posted on November 10th, 2015

Terrible doctor. Condescending towards you. No bedside manor. Be cautious.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 29th, 2015

Best doctor and team we have ever met! Thanks to Dr. Lee and his staff, my daughter got a second chance at a normal life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

The best Doctor I ever meet.

Posted on February 27th, 2013

Dr.Lee was the best thing that could happened in my son's life, I am extremely happy with everything he did and continue doing for my son. My son has a new life now thanks to him. His team is amazing. Thanks so much Dr. Lee.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ki Hyeong Lee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.