ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ki Chung Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.9
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ki Chung?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Brilliant Doctor

Posted on January 27th, 2013

10years have passed. This Doctor saved my life with prompt care and knowledge that stunned my wife and I. Doctor Chung the world is a better place with you here.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2012

Have seen him twice he appears to know his stuff. However he is no longer in NY. He is at CCA in Spartanburg, SC.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Brilliant and dedicated man god bless him.

Posted on September 26th, 2011

This Doctor was very dedicated. I was very happy with his work. I am fortunate to have met and have him care for my cancer. I have survived.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A healer

Posted on January 11th, 2011

Dr. Chung saved my life. He gave me the correct treatment to control my cancer. He is a professional but also very kind and caring which helps to make a patient feel better. I would recommend him to anyone wishing to live a few more years. His knowledge surpases anyone I've seen before.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A very fine Doctor

Posted on February 24th, 2009

This Doctors knowledge was far and above the highest I have seen anywhere in my life, after prior treatment at a local New Jersey Hospital and Oncologist I went to see Dr. Chung, I was really amazed by his ability and competence. Without him I would have not survived. This doctor saved my life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ki Chung is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Spartanburg, SC.