ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kian Raiszadeh Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.1
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kian Raiszadeh?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

One Star

Posted on May 30th, 2016

Seemingly good Dr. I had a left shoulder replacement with good results. Kian raiszedeh knew what he was doing and has a technique for administering cortisone injections which is Painless! I recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Distracted

Posted on March 4th, 2015

He seems to be distracted and does not relate to his patients. He is not very comforting and not very personable. The doc is more interested in promoting his startup than taking care of his patients.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent surgeon

Posted on February 7th, 2011

Very nice, caring and patient Doctor,

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2009

Great guy! Really took his time and explained what the expected would be. Nice follow-ups after operation and really took his time to make sure I knew what was going to happen before/after. thank you Dr. R!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 26th, 2009

This doctor waited 9 months after a MRI clearly showed a tear in my rotator cuff. I switched insurance companies to Kiaser 8 months after my accident. The prevous doctor wanted to do surgery. I switch to Kaiser and this doctor makes me wait 9 more months for an operation, that was a failure. A totally different operation than the one recommended from prevous. Love and behold it was a failure. If you have this doctor I am sorry.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2015

One Star

Posted on March 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 23rd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kian Raiszadeh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Daly City, CA.