ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kimanh Le Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.7
  • 9
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kimanh Le?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2015

Dr. Le has been my doctor for the past 11 years. I never want to switch to anyone else. She is caring and level-headed. She is always genuinely happy to see me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring and great doctor

Posted on October 24th, 2015

A wonderful doctor. Very caring and knows her stuff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on September 5th, 2015

The staff does not care about on time appointments. Even if you have a scheduled appointment you end up waiting at least half an hour to see someone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2013

DOESN'T WANT TO LISTEN VERY MUCH. USUALLY IN A HURRY. INTERPRETS BLOOD TESTS IN A SUPERFICIAL MANNER, INCLUDING LOW SODIUM LEVEL AND TSH. DID NOT WANT TO SEE ME FOR 2 ISSUES EVEN THOUGH AN APPOINTMENT WAS MADE FOR BOTH ISSUES.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent, excellent doctor

Posted on April 30th, 2012

Dr. Le saved my life by detecting prostate cancer when even a trained, experienced urologist had difficulty detecting it. Later, she helped me with chronic fatigue and correctly referred me for a sleep study. I am athletic with an athletic build, and in both cases I thought I was "too fit" and "too young" to have these kinds of health issues. Now, thanks to her, I am fit again and have a much greater quality of life.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

preventive care

Posted on March 26th, 2010

Very thorough preventive care. Makes sure I get the appropriate tests, immunizations, etc. Makes recommendations on vitamins.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Three Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kimanh Le is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Frederick, MD.