ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kimball Crofts Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.8
  • 15
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kimball Crofts?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Happy Gal

Posted on October 13th, 2015

I had a lift/reduction and a tummy tuck with Dr. Crofts. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Love the results!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The BEST

Posted on April 4th, 2013

If you want the most amazing results go to Dr. Crofts! I've never been happier with myself!! Thank Dr. Crofts for everything, and thank you to your amazing staff that took such good care of me!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2011

Overall, I just am not pleased with my breast enhancement. He does beautiful work, however the size and profile are not right for my body; they hang too low. I dont feel like he heard what I was asking for. And there was no follow up, especially being an out of state patient. To his credit, he is a nice man and credible doctor though.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Dr! Felt like a beverly hills doctor

Posted on June 18th, 2011

I needed my implants switched to silcone and my pockets adjusted from another dr messing them up. Dr Crofts did an an amazing job and I couldnt be happier with how high my implants sit now. They look amazing! Just what I pictured in my mind of what I wanted them to look like.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highest Recommendation

Posted on January 19th, 2011

I picked Dr. Crofts because of his reputation and his website. There is no doubt that my case of breast reconstruction presented the Dr. with one of his greatest challenges. Following a double mastectomy in 1985 I received breast reconstruction surgery in a teaching hospital in California. Rather than using known methods - the team in this reputable medical school performed experimental surgery that ended in a complete disaster for me. I was only 34 and traumatized. I have lived with severely disfigured breasts for 25 years because I thought they were unfixable. Dr. Crofts took this on and the result is truly amazing. He is no less than a genius and an artist. I can only give him my highest recommendation - I can never repay him or the difference this has made for me.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

most talented and caring

Posted on July 10th, 2009

Dr. Crofts went above and beyond for me. He is an artist and perfectionist. I couldn't be happier with my results. He was a little more expensive than some of the other surgeons I met with but not by that much and it was definitely worth it.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kimball Crofts is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lindon, UT.