The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kimberlee Coleman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 15
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kimberlee Coleman?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

What do you want more than the best ?

Posted on November 5th, 2013

Dr. Coleman helped us already many times. Called us within her private time or while driving. What we liked is that she is always right on. Whether it was that mean long infection or worse she knew what to do and send us to Motts children hospital Ann Arbor. She is warm. loving ,caring knows what she is talking about. Dr. Coleman is loved by our teen girls and i will never forget how she sat down took all her time with our so sick teen and talked with her. That made the big difference.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

World's Best Pediatrician

Posted on November 4th, 2013

Dr. Coleman has been my girls' pediatrician since the day they were born. Finding her was a HUGE blessing! She is extremely knowledgeable in pediatrics, reassuring and encouraging to parents, and so very caring about her patients! I have had her call me on her personal time (on the weekends, on her way home from work) to discuss my daughters or just check on them. Whenever we go into the office, they can't wait to see her. If the slightest thing goes wrong (a cut or a mild tummy ache), they both tell me to "call Dr. Coleman!" She has even been known to sit and hold my youngest (3 years old) during her well appointment and just comfort her and play with her. There is no better doctor out there for my girls. So thankful to have her as a guide and encouragement to myself and my husband on our journey in parenthood! :)

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love the new office

Posted on November 3rd, 2013

My kids love "Dr. Kim" so we followed her to her new office at Birmingham Pediatrics and Wellness. The office was very nice and we were seen very quickly for a sick visit last week. I also liked the location in Troy which was close to I-75 and Somerset mall. As a mom I love the time that Dr. Coleman takes with each of my girls during their well visits. No other Dr. has ever given them as thorough of an exam. We are very happy that we can continue our care with Dr. Kim.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

We love Dr. Coleman!!

Posted on November 2nd, 2013

I honestly can't say enough about Dr. Coleman! She has been by far the best peditrican. She is very diligent, personalble and really does care about my children. I followed her to Birmingham pediactrics + welness and I love the new office it is clean the staff is awesome and they have private waiting rooms! I have now met the other doctors and i am imoressed with them as well.They offer walk in hours if you don't want to make an appointment which is so convienient. I will continue to trust Dr. Coleman and the other doctors in caring for my children for as long as there around.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor

Posted on August 1st, 2012

I love Dr. Coleman. She is so attentive and actually takes the time to see what is going on with the kids. She actually listens to my concerns and is very understanding. She is very gentle and caring and the kids love her. I would highly recommend Dr. Coleman!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2011

Dr. Coleman is wonderful. My kids love her!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2011

Dr. Coleman has been a fantastic doctor for our children. Very easy to communicate with and willing to share all options for treatment consideration. Would highly recommend her office and staff.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kimberlee Coleman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Birmingham, MI.