ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kimberly Brady Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 18 Comments

3.3
  • 15
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3
  • 10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kimberly Brady?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Loved Dr Brady

Posted on November 28th, 2017

Shocked by the reviews. Dr Brady delivered my son, she was thorough, kind, down to earth just like talking to a girlfriend. She nor her staff were ever rude. Never had any issues. And btw, you don't biopsy a cyst.......

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2012

She is very easy to talk to and seems concerned about your problem. Very polite and professional.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

do not go this doctor!

Posted on May 15th, 2012

This doctor is rude, crude, and uncultured!!! This was my first pregnancy and she took all the excitement out of it! It's obvious she hates her job and has no respect for her staff! She is a very abrasive Md who has the "god" complex! Trust me- dr Holt, dr Levin or Dr schmidt are more accommodating doctors that are located in the memorial city!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2011

Always hard to go see a new doctor. Dr. Brady made it really easy. She reviewed the intake information. Asked additional questions then asked if I had questions. I had 2 and she addressed both. I was very pleased with MY new doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on October 11th, 2011

I have a lot of respect for Dr. Brady. She is both professional and caring. She has my complete confidence.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No Complaints

Posted on September 30th, 2011

Great Doctor - have been seeing her for many years. Very professional & caring. Her exams are the least uncomfortable I've ever had. Did a great job on my hysterectomy & managed my pain post-op very well. Would send my daughter to her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on September 6th, 2011

I can't say enough good things about Dr. Brady. I have been going to her for years and I have always received a caring bedside manner and as much of her time as I needed for any issues.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very rude nurse (Giovanna)

Posted on January 10th, 2011

I called the office to get an order to visit the imaging center. I spoke to Dr Brady's nurse who was very rude and at one point talked over me and just wanted to get me off the line. This is not the first time this has happened. This is very poor service from a medical provider and I'm absolutley disappointed and recommend this person get proper training to attend to patients needs in a courteous and professional manner.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2010

I would definitely recommend Dr. Brady. I was able to get in and out for my appointment in a very short time. I was nervous seeing a new doctor but she was very friendly and put me at ease.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

absolutely no professionalism and misdiagnosis

Posted on August 19th, 2010

My daughter went for an exam and in one month had horrible pain and had to visit a dr who prescribed an x ray thinking it was something near her tailbone due to intense pain. It was discovered after an mri to be an ovarian cyst. we chose to go to see tdr brady as this was her regualr dr. no offer to biopspy just told too young to be cancer, no suggestions or answers. rude staff and paid 74 dollars for zero. will not go back. FYI just had been there one month ago and no discovery of the cyst on exam. Dr. Brady said it was too small to have discovered it. HMM>

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

OFFICE STAFF

Posted on August 10th, 2010

Dr Brady is a great doctor i loved her. Her staff is another issue. I have never been to a doctor that has women talking so rude to patients. The insurance person (Mona) is very rude. She is not professional at all. I will never use Dr Brady again until she leaves. She told me when i pay the balance in full i will be able to see the doctor for my follow up on major surgery she did. I dont think that is right and you should know and i wish someone would tell Dr Brady what she has in her office for professional staff.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Like Dr Brady but her staff was discourteous and unfriendly.

Posted on August 1st, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kimberly Brady is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.