ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kimberly Dean Is this you?

Filter Reviews

65 Ratings • 20 Comments

4.6
  • 55
  • 0
  • 5
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kimberly Dean?

Showing 12 of 65 Ratings

Can't even get in a new patient

Posted on July 6th, 2017

They were rude and said we're NOT accepting new patients! We just moved to this area. If you are NOT seeing new patients say on your recording! Don't waste MY TIME and then treat me like a bother!!!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love her

Posted on January 6th, 2017

Excellent Doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dr.

Posted on April 6th, 2016

Absolutely Best Dr. I have seen!! Have had many to compare to and Her and Her Staff are the Best!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2016

My family and I have been going to Dr Dean since 1994, what a amazing Dr, very professional and compassionate. The staff and Mary her nurse are awesome. I would recommend Dr Dean to everyone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2015

Dr Dean is wonderful but practice is so jammed, she doesn't have much time to really listen.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 10th, 2015

Dr. Kimberly Dean has been my doctor for more than twenty years, and she cares about all her patients. She is very thorough and makes me feel important.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2015

I Love her. She cares about me & my family. Been with her for more than 20 years.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2015

Kimberly Dean is a gem!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Review

Posted on August 26th, 2014

Thank you Dr. Dean for everything you do. You are like visiting a friend when I see you. My family and I have always been so comfortable with you for many years. You are very much professional but at the same time very easy to talk to and have always been compassionate about our personal and medical needs. Thank you for all you do......

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Physician

Posted on July 31st, 2014

I absolutely love Dr. Dean. I am a 30 year old female and have seen many doctors throughout my life. She is one of only two doctors I've ever seen that have actually listened to me without making me feel rushed, and I leave the appointment feeling good and that my concerns and questions have been thoroughly answered. I also know that she truely cares about me and my well being, and am not just another "patient" but an actual person. I am lucky and proud to call her my Primary Care Physician.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on July 5th, 2013

She has been my doctor since before I can remember, and I couldn't imagine seeing anyone else! You can tell she cares when she talks to you. I feel as if she is part of my family when I go visit her. Dr. Dean is a very compassionate and professional doctor and I am glad she is mine!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Senior Director of Card Services

Posted on June 20th, 2013

I started seeing Dr. Dean when she started her practice. She has been looking after me through several health issues. Dr. Dean is an amazing doctor and friend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kimberly Dean is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Largo, FL.