ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kimberly Denton Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 22
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Wait Time
18.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kimberly Denton?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

great Dr

Posted on January 28th, 2014

Dr. Denton is wonderful as my obgyn and as the dr my daughter had for her pregnancy. We could not have asked to be treated any better. They are kind and their sense of humor helps get thru the appts, After living in a large city, the wait times seem insignificant and Dr. Denton spends as much time with you as you need. Follow up phone calls and appts are timely. I could not as for a better dr.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

sales pro

Posted on June 24th, 2013

she is a great and wonderful doctor and a wonderful person.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor!

Posted on May 15th, 2013

Dr. Denton is an awesome doctor. I was a patient of hers for a few years. She was great and helpful my entire pregnany and delivery. If I wouldn't have move out of state I would definitely would have a remained a patient of hers. Highly recommend her :)

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2012

Wonderful Dr highly recommend Dr Denton..very concern and patient listened to me during my visit...she made me feel like the only patient she had...I was not rushed...the staff is exceptional...I have been her patient for many years and as for as I am concerned she has the best staff she has ever had....they are so kind and eager to make sure you are comfortable...I highly recommend Dr Denton ...she is the best.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 4th, 2012

The only person I really enjoyed seeing in the office was the receptionist who was completely sweet and polite. The nurse that took my weight and blood pressure was just as rude and short with me as Dr. Denton. Dr. Denton didn't seem concerned with anything I had to say and was looking for every reason to do a c-section. Her personality was that of a fish, essentially. She might be okay for other gynecological visits, but as for pregnancy I would NOT recommend her.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kimberly Denton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Blue Ridge, GA.