ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kimberly Edwards-Hall Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 11
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kimberly Edwards-Hall?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Excellent Physician!

Posted on February 17th, 2017

Dr. Edwards-Halls' diagnosis and thorough exams, testing and follow-up, to this point, have been flawless. Exceptional doctor and a great person. We, (Piedmont and her patients), are fortunate to have her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Physician

Posted on August 22nd, 2015

I've seen Dr. Edwards-Hall for several years and she has always been an excellent physician who thoroughly reviews your chart, takes time to listen, and works with you to make accurate diagnosis. I've never felt rushed or put off when dealing with her. I also like that she stays current on any test and immunizations that you need.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2015

Dr. Edwards-Hall is awesome. She does not just prescribe medicine. She explains it and lets you be involved in what will work best. Her staff is amazing. My history with her has been nothing but the best. We need more doctors like her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the Best

Posted on October 14th, 2013

Dr. Edwards-Hall is the epitome of what every doctor should be like. It's easy to get in to see her and I have never had to wait over 5 minutes in the office. During annual physicals, she ask a series of questions, records your answers, and run only necessary test. If you're there on a sick visit, she takes the time to listen and ask a number of questions and run appropriate test. It is comforting to hear her consult her past notes and talk with me intelligently about past exams, test, and illnesses. I have never had her once rush my visit. She follows up by phone or through the Next MD system to provide any test results and next actions. I could not ask for a better medical provider.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2010

Dr. Edwards-Hall spent time listening to ALL my problems (some doctors just want one per appointment) and was very knowledgable and helpful.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on March 5th, 2010

Dr. Edwards-Hall is an excellent doctor who actually takes the time to develop a thorough medical hsitory, listen to your concerns, order necessary test, and follow-up to ensure you're getting the best healthcare. She never rushes my visits. I am amazed at the almost nil wait time to see her. She has been a wonderful doctor for me.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on July 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2015

One Star

Posted on March 3rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kimberly Edwards-Hall is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newnan, GA.