The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kimberly Hass Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.7
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
11 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kimberly Hass?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2012

I am so happy with Dr. Goerdt. I have been a patient of hers for 14 years and have always been pleased with her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Family Physician

Posted on July 9th, 2012

Dr. Goerdt is one of those all too rare Doctors who actually listens and takes time to communicate in a caring and understandable way. I referred my adult daughter to her after she had her first child for family care and she feels the same way. I hope I never have to have another family physician. Dr. Goerdt is the best.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 1st, 2011

I saw Dr. Goerdt for a few years and was satisfied, for the most part, with her as my doctor. She was good to work with for my hypothyroidism. I had gone to her asking for help on losing some weight, names of nutritionists, etc., anything she could do to help get me going in the right direction. Her response was "Let's face it, you are never going to look like me." I was shocked at that comment to say the least. That was 2 years ago. Needless to say, I haven't gone back to see her since.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2010

Excellent Family Physician. Very thourough in her examinations. Always very upfront regarding your overall health and what to expect down the road if you do not make necessary changes. Takes a geninune interest in caring for my entire family and their well being. Would highly recommned her to anyone wanting a great family physician.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 11th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2015

One Star

Posted on October 1st, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on August 24th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2009

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kimberly Hass is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Des Moines, IA.