ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kimberly Hanigar Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.6
  • 9
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kimberly Hanigar?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Dr, Hanigar ( The BEST Dr. in the world!)

Posted on May 9th, 2012

Dr. Hanigar is one of the most caring Dr. I have ever been seen by. You can tell that she loves what she does. She just makes you feel like you are the only one she is caring for. Absolutely love her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DON'T GO SEE HER!!

Posted on October 15th, 2011

Dr. Hanigar has no compassion for anyone and has no idea how to interact with her patients. Her staff is rude and equally uncaring. If you are on medicare or disability, she'll find some reason to stop seeing you because she is only interested in seeing people with insurance so she can make more money.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 24th, 2011

terrific doctor. great bedside manner. courteous staff. communicates freely with the McLoud schools if needed.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional health care provider

Posted on October 12th, 2010

I've been a patient for over five years. Dr. Hanigar has seen me through many, many different types of appointments. Quite frankly your crazy, if you think you can find a more caring or compassionate physician .

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

miss diagnosed my child and blamed me.

Posted on November 18th, 2009

does not seem to listen to parents. my son could have died from his asthma it took me month literally months to get her to listen to me that he didn't have a cold or child bronchitis. he was having asthma attacks and they kept prescribing him amoxacillian saying he had some congestion. NO he had asthma. he is 2. Then the nerve of them to tell me to not let him get that bad again. HELLO!! i took him to urgent care several times. i had months worth of visits to her office. and when i finally said i think he has asthma it was like bells and whistles went off. They should have know the signs and listened to me. i had no prior exposure to asthma...so how is it that i knew what they had but he was misdiagnosed a hand full of times by a doctor. LISTEN to the parents they know their children and when something is amiss...

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

doctor does not honor her oath, turs away dangerously sick child

Posted on September 1st, 2009

my 6 year old son had developed a seriously dangerous upper respiratory infection that was so bad that he was bleeding out of both sides of his nose and was having trouble breathing. my wife took him to the closest doctor, Kimberly hanigar. she was greated with an attitude and was told that she would not see my child cause he didn't have an appointment . I guess if you had a heart attack in the parking lot you would just have to die if you had no appointment. doctors are supposed to aid the sick regardless of their ability to strictly adhere to their rules. have you ever tried to make an appointment on a Sunday night. we were not asking for charity, we were willing to pay cash for her help but I would not take it for free now.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2016

One Star

Posted on August 25th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kimberly Hanigar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near McLoud, OK.