ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kimberly Weaver Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.8
  • 16
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
42.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kimberly Weaver?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2013

Excellent care! She is so kind and caring! She and her staff are very professional. The office is decorated in warm colors, and made me feel at ease. She even gave me a neck warmer because I was cold! She gave my daughter a treat after the visit & provided a "big sister" chair for her to sit in. I've found my doctor!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2013

Impressed! She listened to all of my concerns and was very thorough in explaining things to me. She made sure all of my questions were answered. She was so friendly and personable. The nurses and office personnel were also very professional and friendly. So glad she is here!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful experience

Posted on February 11th, 2013

Fantastic office. Friendly staff. Very clean office. I felt comfortable and secure. Dr. Hennan is consistently professional, compassionate and makes me feel as though I have her undivided attention. She is truly a patient advocate and is clearly current with all the latest research and treatments.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

longest wait ever

Posted on October 26th, 2012

Was referred by a friend but after waiting more than an hour for an appointment and thenthe Dr. running in and out, I won't be going back. It also put me off that the Dr. was dressed up like she was going to a frat party.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Compassionate Care

Posted on October 5th, 2011

Dr. Hennan is a wonderful doctor. She saw me through a miscarriage, a complicated pregnancy, and finally delivered my precious baby. I was amazed at the time she took with our family! Her care and compassion really shows. The wait can be a little long, but it is only because she gives so much attention to her patients.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She Sucks!

Posted on July 25th, 2011

waited forever and was less than impressed!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kimberly Weaver is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chickasha, OK.