ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kimberly Les Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

36 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.4
  • 27
  • 1
  • 5
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 of 36 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 6th, 2016

Excellent surgeon, knowledgeable and kind with patient

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on March 8th, 2015

Thank you for saving my life and my leg. I'm so lucky to have found Dr.Les.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Be weary!

Posted on September 2nd, 2014

This doctor botched a procedure that has completely left me crippled and will not return any of my calls. I am now forced to be taken apart and put back together by yet another surgery and will be seeking damages. Good luck. You'll need it!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best Doctor

Posted on September 6th, 2012

I have a tumor on my right femur, I went to Mayo Medical Center and Mass.General Hospital, I was treated the best by Dr. Les, she followup up and took greak care of me. Dr. Les saved my life and my right leg, five years later I still able to live a normal life. I have had friends also have Dr. Les save their lifes as well and did a great job with limb salvage.

Wait time
1 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2011

Dr Les was very warm and caring. She explained everything that she was going to do and the possible effects to me and my son on our first visit. Subsequent visits have been the same -very open. I am very comfortable with her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2010

Dr. Les has cared for our son for several years, after a scary misdiagnosis done in another town. She is always reassuring, friendly and professional. We are very comfortable with her knowlege and the compassion with which she cares for our son.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best!

Posted on November 16th, 2009

Dr Les is the most caring and kind doctor I have ever met. She takes her time and explains everything in a relaxed, easy manner. I have been her patient for many years and she is always willing to discuss problems and options for treatment. Communication, and a willingness to listen make her the best in her field. I wish all physicians were half as compassionate and competant.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 10th, 2009

Never returns her phone calls!! or gives test results in a timely manner!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding doctor

Posted on August 15th, 2008

Dr. Les is personable, kind, engaging, and, above all, competent. I could not praise her more highly

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kimberly Les is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Royal Oak, MI.