ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kimberly Rosdeutscher Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.3
  • 5
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kimberly Rosdeutscher?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

One Star

Posted on December 3rd, 2015

Not accurate with asthma treatment of my daughter. She has suffered longterm allergies/sinus issues for about 4months. Just imagine the numerous doctors visits and copay amounts! And to top it off, she continued to advise the same treatment: Netipot, Flonase, Asthma Inhaler, and Claritin. Now, after 4months with no improvement for my daughter with cough varying asthma, I was at my wits end. Finally went to Vanderbilt Walk In Clinic off of Hwy 96 and was told my daughter has a sever sinus infection amongs other things. They prescribed Augmentin and now my daughter is slowly improving. Terribly disappointed in Dr. Rosdeutscher's treatment regarding my 7yr old daughter. I am now switching to another PCP.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

WE LOVE HER

Posted on May 27th, 2015

we have been bringing our children to Dr. Ros for years both our children really love her and respond well to her character. I love the office and the staff they are always very friendly and helpful.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not a good experience for our newborn

Posted on September 5th, 2013

We were referred to Dr. Today and wanted to give her a try. On our first visit she was in and out within 5 minutes, also the questions that my husband and I had for her she was quick with any old answer. The staff was very nice and friendly but for her that was a different story. She was always negative and told us some things that were not true, and made us felt uneasy about some of the questions we had for her, overall just not a good doctor at all for our little one, so we ended up going elsewhere, and we are very Happy with the decision that we made.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2012

VERY CLEAN OFFICE, NICE STAFF AND VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE. THEY TRY TO MAKE THE KIDS FEEL AS COMFORTABLE AS POSSIBLE. SOMETIMES WE ARE UNABLE TO GET INTO SEE OUR DOCTOR AND HAVE TO SEE ANOTHER AND THEY TREAT ME AND MY CHILDREN AS IF WE ARE THEIR PATIENTS. ALL OF THE DOCTORS IN THE OFFICE ARE VERY GOOD!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Ros is the best

Posted on February 21st, 2011

Dr. Ros has been our pediatrician to all three children since 2001. She was recommended to us by friends. She is fabulous and although her staff is not always the most professional or friendly, I wouldn't trade Dr. Ros for all the gold at Ft. Knox.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

OK Doctor...horrible office!

Posted on July 21st, 2009

We chose Dr. Rosdeutcher based on an acquaintance's suggestion. She's OK...good with kids, caring, etc. However, she has also abruptly left the room or answered her cell while talking to us more than once. She seems to be in a hurry all the time. She is also dismissive of some questions such as the possibility that a 4 month old is teething. This would likely be tolerable except that her office staff / environment is awful. Office has been opened late nearly every time we have an appointment (in the morning or after lunch) and then the staff continue to snack/gossip for another 15 minutes. We have had to wait at least 15 minutes for the nurse and then another 45 minutes for the doctor each time the last four appointments. Not a lot of fun to entertain an infant for that amount of time in a cold, badly painted room. I'd recommend seeing someone else. We are.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2015

One Star

Posted on February 19th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on December 27th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2009

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kimberly Rosdeutscher is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hermitage, TN.