ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Kimbra Bell Is this you?

Filter Reviews

39 Ratings • 18 Comments

3.8
  • 22
  • 1
  • 4
  • 5
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Kimbra Bell?

Showing 12 of 39 Ratings

easy to talk to

Posted on September 30th, 2014

Dr Bell has been my doctor for years and i always look forward to seeing her. he listens, she cares and she understands what i am going through by using real life examples that she has. She is very straight forward and I am always comfortable talking to her about my health issues.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Will not go back.

Posted on March 3rd, 2014

At mi firs appoinment, she just rush me out of the office, like she had better things to do. My follow appoinment, I was told to come in one hour earlier because of a cancellation they had a new slot. The Doctor did not see me until half an hour after my first schedule time. So i miss one hour of work for nothing. Needless to say, I found another doctor after this.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on August 5th, 2013

I've been with Dr. Bell for a long time. She's very personable and in tune to your needs. She good! She cares!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 3rd, 2013

Terrible experience. Will not be back again.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Apathetic

Posted on March 28th, 2013

Dr. Bell seemed aloof at the start of my appointment, but warmed up toward the end as I explained my concerns and symptoms. She did seem a bit disconnected. I hope she turns out to be a good doctor, but will have to have more interaction to determine whether I would like to continue to see her as a primary physician.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mrs

Posted on March 25th, 2013

First time patient!! I was asked to come fifteen minutes ahead of my appointment, to prepare paper work that takes about five minutes to complete. After arriving at the suggested time I waited a half hour to be seen. I have a lot of dr appointments so promptness is very important to me. I would describe Dr. Bell's bedside manner as lethargic. She seemed to have no knowledge of my chronic diagnosis, and also appeared uninterested. I felt like I had to explain/beg for referrals to specialist. Thank God I have a PPO!! Needless to say I won't be back.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Simply the BEST!!!!

Posted on February 3rd, 2013

Dr. Bell is the best doctor that I've ever had. She is very personable and she listen to my concerns. She's very good with running blood work to get to the root of your problem. She's also good with referring her patients to specialists if need be. I enjoy my visits with her because she's extremely pleasant.. I don't know why she has bad reviews on this site maybe those people are just mad at life. LOL

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 5th, 2012

I haven't had my annual checkup this year as of yet. But I love Dr. Bell and I've recommended her to several family and friends. She's very polite and listens to every word that comes out of your mouth. To me she's an excellent doctor and I've been searching for years to find someone like her..

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

responive

Posted on July 13th, 2011

I am a patient- first time visit, very impressed with her thoroughness, and attention to detail, very focused. She is very professional. As i read the reviews here seems she has taken effective corrective action.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 26th, 2011

hi dr.bell i am one of patients and she is a great doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2011

Dr Bell is an excellent doctor and I highly recommend her to anyone seeking a top notch doctor in the Chicago area. She takes the time to listen to what your problem is and she is spot on with her diagnoses. She is also very proactive in your care by running various labs to catch problems before they become a problem.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Incompetent

Posted on November 22nd, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Kimbra Bell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.