ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kina Peppers Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.0
  • 10
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kina Peppers?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Amazing doctor

Posted on June 25th, 2015

She delivered my baby and she was kind, very professional, knowledgeable. I would recommend this MD. She spends time with patients and takes the time to make sure you understand and to answer questions .

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very caring!!!

Posted on February 27th, 2013

I love Kina C Peppers. She is very kind and caring. I had a colposcopy done in the office and she informed me about all steps she took and assured me everything would've ok. I wouldreccommend her from the bottom of my heart. Gray doctor, great person, real focussed on her work!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2012

Dr Peppers is a very caring and competent M.D. she recently did surgery on me she called me after the surgery many times to she how i was doing. She instructed me to call her if I needed anything. I personally would not see anyone else in the office but her.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 6th, 2012

Dr. Peppers...I don't know where to start. She misdiagnosed a pregnancy labor protocol and needed to be called at 1:30 AM to see why she did what she did. Apparently she mixed me up with another patient and 2 other doctors in the practice apologized on her behalf. I would not recommend Dr. Peppers.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2017

One Star

Posted on August 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2016

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2015

One Star

Posted on February 24th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kina Peppers is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.