The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kioomars Moosazadeh Is this you?

Filter Reviews

34 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.5
  • 27
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
28.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kioomars Moosazadeh?

Showing 12 of 34 Ratings

Creepy

Posted on August 17th, 2017

Rude, racist, creepy, facetious. Do not go to this doctor, unless you want to be insulted and disrespected. He's aloof, out of order and extremely, extremely inadequate!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 27th, 2015

very fine dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2013

He is Awsome. The best doctor , I have ever had.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Attorney

Posted on June 23rd, 2013

I was introduced to Dr. Moosazadeh seeking patient care for my elderly father. He is very knowledgeable in medicine and the healing arts with extensive experience in conventional as well as unconventional surroundings such as war zones. I recommend him unconditionally.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2013

I have never seen such a good doctor before. Absolutely, I will introduce him to my family and friends whenever they have any pain on their joint , muscle or bone. You will find him very nice, calm and intelligent doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unproffessional and uncaring

Posted on September 16th, 2009

This doctor is a liar. I have fractured my wrist severely in 4 places. Someone from his office called me the day before my follow-up visit to reschedule to a date five days later. I said this was unacceptable. They then scheduled me with the pain management specialist. As I entered the examining room I saw Dr. Moosazadeh in his office! Do not use this medical group. I was bumped on my appointments on more than one occasion. Due to precious time being wasted, my wrist now needs to be reset and requires surgery. I am furious at the lack of care and professionalism from this group of doctors.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2009

I have suffered with plantar fascia for 5 months. After several injections, boot cast, physical therapy was not having any relief. I met with Dr. Moosazadeh and he performed a new procedure out of Italy called needling, which was painful but for the first time, I feel positive that I am on the road to recovery. My pain has lessened so much over the past week and I feel he is a very competent physician and highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2008

Doctor Moosazadeh is a sweet doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Moosazdadeh is very experienced and knowledgeable Physician.

Posted on June 20th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kioomars Moosazadeh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Astoria, NY.