ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kiranjit Dhillon Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.7
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kiranjit Dhillon?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Great Doctor

Posted on November 1st, 2016

Dr. K. Dhillon is by far the best Doctor I have ever had in my 49 years. She really cares about my health and took the time to find the root cause of my High Blood pressure. She explained to me in detail the best course of action. One time I called her office about a prescription, and she called me back, not a nurse or her office staff. After years of struggling with High Blood pressure I feel I have a Doctor who is getting to the root cause and not just throwing pills at it. I would highly recommend Dr. Dhillon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2013

Dr. Dhillion really cares about her patients. I called her office about a problem I was experiencing and she called me back not the nurse. I was pleasantly surprised!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2013

Dr. Dhillon is a great doctor. She is very caring and understanding and works hard to get the best treatments for her patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

not a certified kidney transplant specialist

Posted on March 17th, 2013

Dr. Dhillon claims to be a kidney transplant specialist but has no formal training. Kidney transplant specialists need to have atleast one year training and she does not. Being a kidney doctor does not make you a specialist in kidney transplants. My kidney transplant is a life saving blessing and I will only trust a doctor who is trained in this field.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2012

Wonderful and caring doctor. Highly recommend.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2010

Dr, Dhillon is, hands down, one of the best doctors I've ever seen in the 40years I've been a urostomate. She actually LISTENS when you talk, and seems genuinely concerned with your health and well being. Further, she did what my own PCP repeatedly failed to do, she figured out the proper medication to keep my blood pressure way down with no adverse side effects. I'd trust her with my life. Oh wait, I already do...

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kiranjit Dhillon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Norfolk, VA.