ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kirsten Lorenzen Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kirsten Lorenzen?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Takes the time to really listen to her patients

Posted on August 9th, 2017

I've been going to Dr. Lorenzen a long time. I'm extremely satisfied with my care, and I really appreciate how clearly she explains things, and how she takes the time to make sure she's addressed everything that's on my mind.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2015

No one likes to go to the doctor. Dr Lorenzen may change this feeling. It is like visiting with a friend who is interested in your wellbeing. Jennifer is a sweetheart too.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Doc

Posted on March 21st, 2013

One of the most compassionate, generous and intelligent physicians in the area. Explains all aspects of treatment clearly. Amazing support staff. It is true that appointments can be hard to schedule. Bring in med list. Bring in list of questions. Be organzied and use your time with her wisely. She is one of the best clinicians in Reno, truly a treasure. She is very popular. She is going to be busy. But if you can get in to see her, you are very lucky.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 19th, 2013

I have been a patient since 2010, Every time I need to see my doctor I could not get an appointment. Because of that urgent care became my main doctors. Since I havent seen my doctor so long like this is my fault. They cant give me an urgent appointment. I have a broken leg, They say go to urgent care or wait another 3 months. Thats how they take care of patient. Ridiculus...

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2010

You know you are going to wait, and its worth it, because she spends the same time with you when you get in, as the patient who you are waiting for. she is a great listener and you always feel better, because of her positive attitude. very smart, perceptive, detail oriented.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2016

One Star

Posted on August 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kirsten Lorenzen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Reno, NV.