ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kirsten Smith Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 24
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kirsten Smith?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

One Star

Posted on May 3rd, 2017

She is horrible! It's a business for her. She cut me up, and used a vacuum on my baby. I was only in labor for 39 minutes. And she had me induced the day before so that she could deliver me. She damaged me!!!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 20th, 2016

excellent physician

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

An excellent doctor!

Posted on December 17th, 2015

I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Kirsten Smith. She accurately diagnosed my endometrial cancer a year ago. She performed a complete hysterectomy and I have been cancer free for a year. If you are lucky enough to get in, jump at the chance!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Extremely bad experience.

Posted on February 1st, 2013

Extremely bad experience. Doctor is too arrogant, makes fun of you if you try to tell her what you think is wrong with you. Very unproffesional staff. Rediculed me in so many ways.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great caring doctor

Posted on December 17th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2010

I feel that when Dr. Smith is with me, I am totally the focus of her attention. She takes as much time as she need to reassure me when I have a problem. I've recommended her to other women. She inspires confidence in her training and in her knowledge of new concepts.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on September 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kirsten Smith is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wilmington, DE.