The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kirti Bhargava-Patel Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.0
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kirti Bhargava-Patel?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Thorough and knowledgeable

Posted on June 29th, 2017

Dr Patel is the most knowledgeable and thorough doctor I've ever had. She will ask questions, she will have tests run, and no matter what she will get to the bottom of your problem; she will not give up until she can tell you what is wrong and treat you.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Gross Negligence

Posted on December 19th, 2016

The worst imaginable doctor. She is all about making money & doing the most procedures possible even against the patients wishes. She bullied my daughter into removing a mole that had been monitored for 15 years by dermatologists. My daughter asked her to get me from the waiting area but Patel did not do so. She proceeded to burn this spot that IF it were to be taken off should have been cut and biopsied - instead she 'burned her to the bone' (per another Dr) & it became severely infected!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Kind and friendly

Posted on June 14th, 2016

Dr. Patel and her staff are incredibly friendly and courteous! She shows the utmost concern for her patients and has actually helped me instead of dismissing my concerns.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2016

Personal attention was very impressive as well as Dr. personally returned calls on a sat. and a sun. Staff is courteous and prompt.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unprofessional

Posted on January 26th, 2016

Unprofessional staff and Dr

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 28th, 2014

The wait time always insane, they are always "double booked" meaning that my appointment time is a joke since work ins get me backed up by an hour, Dr Patel acts insanely rude to her staff (I couldn't believe the countless times I've heard her say things to her staff that frankly, if I were employed by her, I'd have walk out), the turn over rate for the girls is a huge red flag, she is constantly changing rules in her office, I don't know how her staff can keep up. With all those changes, the policies for getting me my blood reports and xrays in a timely manner is not up to par. I go to a visit and am charged a dollar a page for copies. Not 10 cents, a dollar! It's not printed on magic paper, why a dollar? Im fine with paying for supplies, but that's overkill. Debra Jackson was her only saving grace.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2017

One Star

Posted on June 26th, 2017

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on March 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2016

One Star

Posted on January 27th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kirti Bhargava-Patel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Petersburg, FL.